Bregan Daerthe
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Fare thee well

Go down 
+4
Keath
Nitrox
Evil
Hayai
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Hayai

Fare thee well Empty
PostSubject: Fare thee well   Fare thee well Icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2008 1:06 pm

Hello all,

as some of you already know, I am planning to leave wow and thus leave Bregan. I have been playing this game for 3 years already and I have the feeling that the game doesn't have much for me to offer as past time any more.

Sure is a shame that right at the end I found a little family I felt at home right from the start and I truly will miss you all dearly. I'll promise ill troll the forum and inform how you guys are progressing and maybe hand down some tips there where needed. --> please do get phpraider!! makes the officers life lots easier with making the raids... specially when they turn bigger to the 25 ones.

I have send some people some crap I had gathered along those 3 years... its just small stuff but it comes from a good heart and maybe it will be useful to you ^^

A big hug to you all and I'll see if i can join in one of the coming raids for a honorary run with you guys .. would be cool

Anne aka Hayai (and many more aliases)
Back to top Go down
Evil

Evil

Fare thee well Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fare thee well   Fare thee well Icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2008 1:32 pm

Nooooooooooo :'( Not already! :'(

I wish you the best of luck in RL,
Will you ever doubt playing WOTLK?

Im gonna miss you hun:( Good luck in the future!
Back to top Go down
Nitrox

Nitrox

Fare thee well Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fare thee well   Fare thee well Icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2008 2:16 pm

Aaaw you will certainly be missed....not only for your good heart but also for your silly mambo jambo talk lol!